Secure payment 💳 - Free delivery 🚛 - 7/7 customer service 👩 -10% discount with the code "New" 🎁

Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary

SMART CELCIUS

Weary

Regular price €59,00 Sale price €34,90
Unit price  per 
. Shipping free

SMARTWATCH WEARY ®... BEAUTIFUL, INTUITIVE AND LIGHT !

A true technological gem, our connected watch has been specially designed to meet the expectations and needs of a diverse audience. Whether you are looking for a simple and efficient sports companion or a compact personal assistant that keeps you informed at all times, the Weary® watch will satisfy you.

MEASURES YOUR HEART RATE

Weary® has many useful features. The watch is equipped with a high-precision optical sensor, which automatically detects your heart rate and also monitors your heart rate throughout the day.

MEASURES YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE AND SLEEP QUALITY

Nothing is more important than your sleep. This little technological gem calculates your sleep quality to give you accurate indicators of it. The monitor automatically tracks your sleep duration and collects all the data in the mobile application, so you can improve your nights. In addition, you can measure your blood pressure with a simple touch at any time of the day.

FOR ALL TYPES OF SPORTS

Are you an athlete? The Weary® connected watch will give you all the practical information you need to make physical progress. No need to count, all the information is available at a glance with its multiple sport modes (running, walking, cycling, trekking, hiking, swimming and many other sports). Data such as pulse, number of steps, distance, calories, time, step frequency.

WATERPROOF

With its Ip67 certification, don't be afraid of rainy days or outdoor activities on rainy days. Our Weary® smartwatch is waterproof and resistant to all liquids and has a swim mode, note that it should not be used in high temperatures such as hot showers or saunas.

FULLY TOUCHSCREEN LED DISPLAY

With its 1.7" IPS touch screen high resolution 240*280 pixels , you can easily and quickly switch from one mode to another. The resolution of the screen has been made up in order to be able to have the information directly, you have the possibility to toggle with the right trailer also.

CHOOSE THE COLOR THAT SUITS YOU

A real little technological gem, our connected watch has been specially designed to meet the expectations and needs of a diverse audience. Whether you're looking for a simple and effective sports companion or a compact personal health assistant that keeps you informed at all times, the Weary® watch will satisfy.

SMARTPHONE NOTIFICATIONS

Text message, call? Your Weary® smartwatch will alert you with notifications. You won't have to look at your smartphone every second. The Weary® smartwatch vibrates at every notification and you can reject calls.

Features:

Dozens different wallpapers
Smartwatch in French
Heart rate monitor
Fully touch screen
Oxygen in blood
Blood pressure
Step counter
Calories
Sleep Tracker
Alarm
Sedentary reminder
Stopwatch
Find Your Phone
Music Control
Photo capture

Features:

Watch in French, Italian, Portuguese, German, English

190 MAh lithium polymer battery, long battery life

Listening rate, blood pressure, blood oxygen, sleep quality, steps, calories,

Multi-sport mode call, SMS reminder, clock, sedentary reminder, find phone, remote photography etc

1.7 inch IPS touch screen, 240*240 resolution

IP67 waterproof

Application: Da Fit

3D dynamic user interface, support multi-sport mode

Smartphone Android 5.1 and IOS 9.0 and above

Package:

1 * smart bracelet

1 * charger

1 * manual

SECURE PAYMENT
Octavplus livraison express
Tracked delivery FREE
Shipped within 24h/48h!
Satisfied or refunded for 30 days

Pago seguro 💳 - Envío gratuito 🚛 - Servicio al cliente 7/7 👩 -10% de descuento con el código "Nuevo".🎁

Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary
Weary

SMART CELCIUS

Weary

Prix régulier €59,00 Prix réduit €34,90
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

SMARTWATCH WEARY ®… BELLE, INTUITIVE ET LÉGÈRE !

Véritable petit bijou technologique, notre montre connectée a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux attentes et besoins d’un public divers et variés. Que vous recherchiez un compagnon de sport simple et efficace ou alors un assistant personnel compact vous permettant de rester informé à tout moment, la montre Weary® saura vous satisfaire. 

 

 

MESURE VOTRE FRÉQUENCE CARDIAQUE

Weary®  a de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles. La montre est équipée d'un capteur optique de haute précision, qui détecte automatiquement la fréquence cardiaque et surveille également la fréquence cardiaque tout au long de la journée.

  

MESURE VOTRE TENSION ET QUALITÉ DE VOTRE SOMMEIL

Rien de plus important que votre sommeil. Ce petit bijoux technologique calcule votre qualité de sommeil afin de vous donnez des indicateurs précis sur ce celui-ci. Le moniteur suit automatiquement votre durée de sommeil et rassemble toutes les données dans l'application mobile.Grâce à cela, vous pourrez améliorer vos nuits. De plus, vous pourrez mesurer votre tension artérielle d'un simple touché à n'importe quel moment de la journée.

POUR TOUS LES TYPES DE SPORT

Vous êtes sportif? La montre connectée Weary® vous donnera toutes les informations pratiques pour votre progression physique. Plus besoin de compter, toutes les informations sont disponibles en un coup d'oeil avec ses multiples modes sport (course, marche, cyclisme, trekking, randonnée, natation et plein d'autres sports). les données reprisent sont tels que le pouls, nombre de pas, distance, calories, temps, fréquence de pas.

 

ÉTANCHE

Avec sa certification Ip67, n'ayez pas peur des jours de pluie ou des activités en plein air pendant des journées pluvieuses. Notre montre intelligente smartwatch Weary® est étanche et résiste à tous les liquides et possède un mode natation, à noté qu'il ne faut pas l'utiliser à haute température comme douche chaude ou sauna.

ECRAN LED TOUCHSCREEN ENTIÈREMENT TACTILE

Avec son écran 1,7" tactile IPS haute résolution 240*280 pixels , vous pourrez facilement et rapidement passer d'un mode à l'autre. La résolution de l'écran a été constitué afin de pouvoir disposer de l'information directement, vous avez la possibilité de faire basculer avec la roulotte de droite également.

 

CHOISISSEZ LA COULEUR QUI VOUS RESSEMBLE

Véritable petit bijou technologique, notre montre connectée a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux attentes et besoins d’un public divers et variés. Que vous recherchiez un compagnon de sport simple et efficace ou alors un assistant santé personnel compact vous permettant de rester informé à tout moment, la montre  Weary® saura vous satisfaire. 

 

NOTIFICATIONS DU SMARTPHONE

Un sms, appel ? Votre montre intelligente smartwatch Weary® vous prévient par notifications. Vous n'aurez plus à regarder votre Smartphone toute les secondes. La montre connectée Weary® vibre à chaque notification et vous pouvez rejeter les appels.

Fonctions: 

Dizaines différents fond d'écrans
Smartwatch en français
Fréquence cardiaque
Écran entièrement tactile
Oxygène dans le sang 
Pression artérielle
Compteur de pas
Calories
Suivi Du sommeil
Alarme
Rappel sédentaire
Chronomètre
Trouver son téléphone
Contrôle de la musique
Prise Photo
 
 

Caractéristiques :

Montre en Français, Italien, Portugais, Allemand, Anglais

190 MAh batterie au lithium polymère, longue autonomie

Taux d'écoute, tension artérielle, oxygène sanguin, qualité du sommeil, pas, calories, 

Mode multisports appel, rappel SMS, horloge, rappel sédentaire, trouver téléphone, photographie à distance etc

Écran tactile 1.7 pouces IPS, résolution 240*240

IP67 étanche

Application : Da Fit

Interface utilisateur dynamique 3D, prises-en charge du Mode multisport

Téléphone intelligent Android 5.1 et IOS 9.0 et supérieur

Colis :

1 * bracelet intelligent 

1 * chargeur

1 * manuel

 

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
Octavplus livraison express    
 Livraison Suivie OFFERTE
 Expédié sous 24h/48h!
Satisfait ou remboursé pendant 30 jours