Pago seguro 💳 - Envío gratuito 🚛 - Servicio al cliente 7/7 👩 -10% de descuento con el código "Nuevo".🎁

Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky
Swanky

SMART CELCIUS

Swanky

Regular price €79,00 Sale price €46,90
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CLASSY AND SMART

The Swanky®watch fits all your outfits, whether in sport or dress mode ! Opt for elegance and intelligence at your fingertips. Thissmartwatch has been specially designed for both men and women with colors available. With its weight, it combines lightness, beauty and power.

The Swanky® connected watch totally in French, allows you to make and receive phone calls via Bluetooth, equipped with mini speakers on the sides, you could easily communicate with your correspondent, monitor and improve your health performance.

FOR ALL TYPES OF SPORTS

Are you a sportsman? The Swanky® connected watch will give you all the practical information you need to improve your fitness. No need to count anymore, all the information is available at a glance with its multiple sport modes (running, walking, cycling, trekking, hiking, badminton and many other sports). data collected are such as pulse, number of steps, distance, calories, time, step rate.


MEASURE YOUR HEART RATE

Swanky® has many useful features. The watch is equipped with a high precision optical sensor, the BPM can be calculated during the sport mode or simply by pressing the HR measurement.

BRACELET THAT MEASURES YOUR ELECTROCARDIOGRAM

Swanky® Innovative and professional ECG monitor, adopting the technology of combined ECG (electrode) to test blood pressure/heart rate/ECG, you will get accurate health data and HRV analysis report, keeping up to date with your health status is paramount.

MEASURE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE AND SLEEP QUALITY

Nothing is more important than your sleep. This little technological jewel calculates your sleep quality to give you accurate indicators of it. The monitor automatically tracks your sleep duration and collects all the data in the mobile application. Thanks to this, you can improve your nights. In addition, you can measure your blood pressure with a simple touch at any time of the day.

FULLY TOUCHSCREEN LED DISPLAY

With its high quality 1.3" IPS touch screen: 46MM Super definition display effect brings you different visual experiences, you can easily and quickly switch from one mode to another. The resolution of the screen has been formed so that you can have the information directly.

WATERPROOF

With its IP68 certification, don't be afraid of rainy days or outdoor activities on rainy days. Our Swanky® smartwatch is waterproof and resistant to all liquids, but do not use it in high temperatures such as hot showers or saunas.



CHOOSE THE COLOR THAT SUITS YOU

A true technological gem, our connected watch has been specially designed to meet the expectations and needs of a diverse audience. Whether you're looking for a simple and efficient sports companion or a compact personal health assistant that keeps you informed at all times, the Swanky® watch will satisfy you.

SMARTPHONE NOTIFICATIONS

A text message, call or event? Your Swanky® smartwatch will notify you. You won't have to look at your smartphone every second. The Swanky® smartwatch vibrates and rings if you want it to with every notification and call. You can read the whole message by sliding the watch.

12 DIFFERENT WATCH FACES

In the app settings, you can find a feature to change the face of the Swanky® watch You can choose from 12 different watch faces available.

BATTERY LIFE AND CONNECTIVITY

Thanks to its new generation processor "MTK 2502" and its 300mAh Lithium battery, Swanky® guarantees a 20-day standby time and up to 5 days of continuous use. Second good news, our Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity guarantees you optimal data transmission speed.

LISTEN TO YOUR MUSIC ANYWHERE

With the CELCIUS ® Beta watch listen to your favorite music from anywhere without any worries.


Features:

Smartwatch in French
Bluetooth call with microphone and mini speaker
ECG "electrocardiogram
Bluetooth music
Long battery life 300 mAh
Heart rate
Screen 1.3" IPS 240*240
Blood pressure
Step counter
Calories
Sleep Tracking
Alarm
Sedentary reminder
Stopwatch
Find Your Phone
Music Control
Photo capture
Long battery life 300ma

FEATURES :

Watch Multilingual: French, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Greek, Turkish, Arabic, Russian, Polish.

Magnetic pin charger: 300 MAh long life battery

Listening rate, blood pressure, sleep quality, steps, calories, electrocardiogram

Sport mode, call, SMS reminder, clock, sedentary reminder, find phone, remote photography etc

IP68 waterproof

Application: FUNDO

Smartphone Android 5.1 and IOS 9.0 and above

Package:

1 * smart bracelet

1 * charger

1 * manual

SECURE PAYMENT
Octavplus livraison express
Tracked delivery FREE
Shipped within 24h/48h!
Satisfied or refunded during 14 days

contenu de la page Swanky – SMART CELCIUS
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®
Swanky®

Swanky®

Prix normal
€46,90
Prix normal
€80,00
Prix réduit
€46,90
Prix unitaire
par 
Disponibilité
Épuisé

CLASSE ET INTÉLLIGENTE

La montre Swanky® s'adapte à toutes vos tenues que ce soit en mode sport ou habillé ! Optez pour l'élégance et intelligence à porter de main. Cette montre intelligente Smartwatch a spécialement été conçue pour les hommes et les femmes avec les couleurs proposées. Avec son poids, elle combine légèreté, beauté et puissance.

 

 

La montre connectée Swanky® totalement en français, vous permet de passer et de recevoir des appels téléphoniques via Bluetooth, doté de mini haut parleurs sur les côtés, vous pourriez facilement communiquer avec votre correspondantsurveiller et améliorer vos performances santé.

 

POUR TOUS LES TYPES DE SPORT 

Vous êtes sportif? La montre connectée Swanky® vous donnera toutes les informations pratiques pour votre progression physique. Plus besoin de compter, toutes les informations sont disponibles en un coup d'oeil avec ses multiples modes sport (course, marche, cyclisme, trekking, randonnée, badminton et plein d'autres sports). les données reprisent sont tels que le pouls, nombre de pas, distance, calories, temps, fréquence de pas.


   

MESURE VOTRE FRÉQUENCE CARDIAQUE

Swanky® a de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles. La montre est équipée d'un capteur optique de haute précision, qui détecte automatiquement la fréquence cardiaque et surveille également la fréquence cardiaque tout au long de la journée.

BRACELET QUI MESURE VOTRE ÉLÉCTROCARDIOGRAMME 

Swanky® Moniteur ECG innovant et professionnel, adoptant la technologie de la combinaison d'ECG (électrode) pour tester la pression artérielle/fréquence cardiaque/ECG, vous obtiendrez des données de santé précises et un rapport d'analyse HRV, se tenir au courant de son état de santé est primordial.

MESURE VOTRE TENSION ET QUALITÉ DE VOTRE SOMMEIL

Rien de plus important que votre sommeil. Ce petit bijoux technologique calcule votre qualité de sommeil afin de vous donnez des indicateurs précis sur ce celui-ci. Le moniteur suit automatiquement votre durée de sommeil et rassemble toutes les données dans l'application mobile. Grâce à cela, vous pourrez améliorer vos nuits. De plus, vous pourrez mesurer votre tension artérielle d'un simple touché à n'importe quel moment de la journée.

 

ECRAN LED TOUCHSCREEN ENTIÈREMENT TACTILE

Avec son écran 1,3" tactile IPS haute qualité : 46MM L'effet d'affichage en super définition vous apporte différentes expériences visuelles, vous pourrez facilement et rapidement passer d'un mode à l'autre. La résolution de l'écran a été constitué afin de pouvoir disposer de l'information directement.

ÉTANCHE

Avec sa certification Ip68, n'ayez pas peur des jours de pluie ou des activités en plein air pendant des journées pluvieuses. Notre montre intelligente smartwatch Swanky® est étanche et résiste à tous les liquides à noté qu'il ne faut pas l'utiliser à haute température comme douche chaude ou sauna.



CHOISISSEZ LA COULEUR QUI VOUS RESSEMBLE

Véritable petit bijou technologique, notre montre connectée a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux attentes et besoins d’un public divers et variés. Que vous recherchiez un compagnon de sport simple et efficace ou alors un assistant santé personnel compact vous permettant de rester informé à tout moment, la montre  Swanky® saura vous satisfaire. 

NOTIFICATIONS DU SMARTPHONE

Un sms, appel ou événement ? Votre montre intelligente Smartwatch Swanky®  vous prévient par notifications. Vous n'aurez plus à regarder votre Smartphone toutes les secondes. La montre connectée Swanky® a vibre et sonne si vous le souhaitiez à chaque notification et appels. Vous pouvez lire la totalité du message en coulissant.

12 DIFFÉRENTS CADRANS

Dans les paramètres de l'application, vous pouvez trouver une fonction pour changer le cadran de la montre Swanky® Vous pouvez choisir parmi 12 différents cadrans disponibles.

AUTONOMIE ET CONNECTIVITÉ

Grâce à son processeur nouvelle génération « MTK 2502 » et à sa batterie au Lithium de 300mAh, Swanky® vous garantie une autonomie de 20 jours en veille et jusqu’à 5 jours en utilisation continue. Deuxième bonne nouvelle, notre connectivité Bluetooth 4.0 vous garanti une vitesse de transmission de données optimales.

ÉCOUTEZ VOTRE MUSIQUE N'IMPORTE OÙ

Grâce à la montre CELCIUS ® Beta écoutez vos musiques préférées depuis n'importe quel endroit sans aucun souci. 


Fonctions: 

Smartwatch en français
Appel Bluetooth avec micro et mini haut-parleur
ECG "électrocardiogramme"
Bluetooth musique 
Longue autonomie 300  mAh
Fréquence cardiaque
Écran 1.3" IPS 240*240
Pression artérielle
Compteur de pas
Calories
Suivi Du sommeil
Alarme
Rappel sédentaire
Chronomètre
Trouver son téléphone
Contrôle de la musique
Prise Photo
Longue autonomie 300ma
 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

Montre Multilingues : Français, anglais, espagnol, italien, allemand, portugais, grec, turc, arabe, russe, polonais.

Chargeur à broche magnétique : 300 MAh batterie longue autonomie

Taux d'écoute, tension artérielle, qualité du sommeil, pas, calories, électrocardiogramme

Mode sport, appel, rappel SMS, horloge, rappel sédentaire, trouver téléphone, photographie à distance etc

IP68 étanche

Application : FUNDO

Téléphone intelligent Android 5.1 et IOS 9.0 et supérieur

Colis :

1 * bracelet intelligent 

1 * chargeur

1 * manuel

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
Octavplus livraison express    
 Livraison Suivie OFFERTE
 Expédié sous 24h/48h!
Satisfait ou remboursé pendant 14 jours
 
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner