Pago seguro 💳 - Envío gratuito 🚛 - Servicio al cliente 7/7 👩 -10% de descuento con el código "Nuevo".🎁

Neat
Neat
Neat
Neat
Neat
Neat

SMART CELCIUS

Neat

Regular price €78,00 Sale price €43,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CLASSY AND SMART


The Neat® watch fits all your outfits, whether in sport or dress mode ! Opt for elegance and intelligence at your fingertips. Thissmartwatch has been specially designed for men and women with the colors proposed. With its weight, it combines lightness, beauty and power.

The Swanky® connected watch totally in French, allows you to make and receive phone calls via Bluetooth, equipped with mini speakers on the sides, you could easily communicate with your correspondent, monitor and improve your health performance.

FOR ALL TYPES OF SPORTS

Are you a sportsman? The Neat® connected watch has all the practical information you need to improve your physical performance. No need to count anymore, all the information is available at a glance with its multiple sport modes (running, walking, cycling, trekking, hiking, badminton, soccer, basketball, jumping rope, swimming and many other sports). The data taken back are such as pulse, number of steps, distance, calories, time, step frequency.


HEALTH SUPPORT

Neat® has many useful features. The watch is equipped with a high precision optical sensor, BPM can be calculated during the sport mode or simply by pressing the HR measurement as well as blood pressure and oxygen level in the blood.

MEASURE YOUR SLEEP QUALITY

Nothing is more important than your sleep. This little technological gem calculates your sleep quality to give you accurate indicators of it. The monitor automatically tracks your sleep duration and collects all the data in the mobile application. Thanks to this, you can improve your nights.

FULLY TOUCHSCREEN LED DISPLAY

With its 1.28" high quality IPS touch screen: 46MM Super definition display effect brings you different visual experiences, you can easily and quickly switch from one mode to another. The resolution of the screen has been formed so that you can have the information directly.

WATERPROOF

With its Ip67 certification, don't be afraid of rainy days or outdoor activities on rainy days. Our Neat® smartwatch is waterproof and resistant to all liquids, except that it should not be used in high temperatures such as hot showers or saunas.

CHOOSE THE COLOR THAT SUITS YOU

A true technological gem, our connected watch has been specially designed to meet the expectations and needs of a diverse audience. Whether you are looking for a simple and efficient sports companion or a compact personal health assistant that keeps you informed at all times, the Neat® watch will satisfy you.


SMARTPHONE NOTIFICATIONS

A text message, call or event? Your Neat® Smartwatch will alert you with notifications. You won't have to look at your smartphone every second. The Neat® smartwatch vibrates and rings if you want it to with every notification and call. You can read the whole message by sliding.

PERSONALIZED WALLPAPER

Nothing more fun to customize the wallpaper of his connected watch Neat ® of more than its ten different wallpapers, you can put the photo of your choice and nothing easier.

AUTONOMY AND CONNECTIVITY

Thanks to its new generation processor " Hs6620D " and its 200mAh Lithium battery, Neat® guarantees you a 10-day standby time and up to 3 days of continuous use. The second good news is that our Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity guarantees optimal data transmission speed.

LISTEN TO YOUR MUSIC ANYWHERE

Thanks to the Neat® watch, you can listen to your favorite music from anywhere without any worries and the watch can be used to change tracks or other.


OTHER FEATURES

Neat® also has standard features for a modern fitness tracker: alarm clock, timer, weather, music control, camera control and sedentary reminder.

Features:

Smartwatch in French
Bluetooth call with microphone and mini speaker
Customize your wallpaper
10 sports modes
Bluetooth music
Long battery life 200 mAh
Heart rate monitor
Screen 1.3" IPS 240*240
Blood pressure
Step counter
Calories
Sleep Tracking
Alarm
Sedentary reminder
Stopwatch
Find Your Phone
Music Control
Photo capture

FEATURES:

Watch Multilingual: French, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Greek, Turkish, Arabic, Russian, Polish.

Magnetic pin charger: 200 MAh long life battery

Blood pressure, sleep quality, steps, calories, electrocardiogram

Sport mode, call, SMS reminder, clock, sedentary reminder, find phone, remote photography etc

IP67 waterproof

Application: Wearfit 2.0

Smartphone Android 5.1 and IOS 9.0 and above

Package:

1 * smart bracelet

1 * charger

1 * manual


SECURE PAYMENT
Octavplus livraison express
Tracked delivery FREE
Shipped within 24h/48h!
Satisfied or refunded during 14 days

Pagamento seguro 💳 - Transporte gratuito 🚛 - Serviço ao cliente 7/7 👩 -10% desconto com o código "Novo".🎁

Neat®
Neat®
Neat®
Neat®
Neat®
Neat®

SMART CELCIUS

Neat®

Prix régulier €78,00 Prix réduit €43,00
Prix unitaire  par 
. .

CLASSE ET INTÉLLIGENTE


La montre Neat® s'adapte à toutes vos tenues que ce soit en mode sport ou habillé ! Optez pour l'élégance et intelligence à porter de main. Cette montre intelligente Smartwatch a spécialement été conçue pour les hommes et les femmes avec les couleurs proposées. Avec son poids, elle combine légèreté, beauté et puissance.

 

La montre connectée Swanky® totalement en français, vous permet de passer et de recevoir des appels téléphoniques via Bluetooth, doté de mini haut parleurs sur les côtés, vous pourriez facilement communiquer avec votre correspondantsurveiller et améliorer vos performances santé.

 

POUR TOUS LES TYPES DE SPORT 

Vous êtes sportif? La montre connectée Neat® possède vous donnera toutes les informations pratiques pour votre progression physique. Plus besoin de compter, toutes les informations sont disponibles en un coup d'oeil avec ses multiples modes sport (course, marche, cyclisme, trekking, randonnée, badminton , foot, basket, corde à sauté, natation et plein d'autres sports). les données reprisent sont tels que le pouls, nombre de pas, distance, calories, temps, fréquence de pas.

 


SUPPORT SANTÉ

Neat® a de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles. La montre est équipée d'un capteur optique de haute précision, le BPM peut être calculé pendant le mode sport ou simplement en appuyant sur la mesure FC ainsi que la tension et le taux d'oxygène dans le sang.

MESURE QUALITÉ DE VOTRE SOMMEIL

Rien de plus important que votre sommeil. Ce petit bijoux technologique calcule votre qualité de sommeil afin de vous donnez des indicateurs précis sur ce celui-ci. Le moniteur suit automatiquement votre durée de sommeil et rassemble toutes les données dans l'application mobile. Grâce à cela, vous pourrez améliorer vos nuits.  

ECRAN LED TOUCHSCREEN ENTIÈREMENT TACTILE

Avec son écran 1,28" tactile IPS haute qualité : 46MM L'effet d'affichage en super définition vous apporte différentes expériences visuelles, vous pourrez facilement et rapidement passer d'un mode à l'autre. La résolution de l'écran a été constitué afin de pouvoir disposer de l'information directement.

ÉTANCHE

Avec sa certification Ip67, n'ayez pas peur des jours de pluie ou des activités en plein air pendant des journées pluvieuses. Notre montre intelligente smartwatch Neat® est étanche et résiste à tous les liquides à noté qu'il ne faut pas l'utiliser à haute température comme douche chaude ou sauna.

CHOISISSEZ LA COULEUR QUI VOUS RESSEMBLE

Véritable petit bijou technologique, notre montre connectée a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux attentes et besoins d’un public divers et variés. Que vous recherchiez un compagnon de sport simple et efficace ou alors un assistant santé personnel compact vous permettant de rester informé à tout moment, la montre  Neat® saura vous satisfaire. 


NOTIFICATIONS DU SMARTPHONE

Un sms, appel ou événement ? Votre montre intelligente Smartwatch Neat®  vous prévient par notifications. Vous n'aurez plus à regarder votre Smartphone toutes les secondes. La montre connectée Neat® a vibre et sonne si vous le souhaitiez à chaque notification et appels. Vous pouvez lire la totalité du message en coulissant.

FOND D'ÉCRAN PERSONNALISÉ

Rien de plus sympa de personnaliser le fond d'écran de sa montre connectée Neat® de plus de ses dix différents fond d'écrans, vous pouvez mettre la photo de votre choix et rien de plus facile. 

AUTONOMIE ET CONNECTIVITÉ

Grâce à son processeur nouvelle génération « Hs6620D » et à sa batterie au Lithium de 200mAh, Neat® vous garantie une autonomie de 10 jours en veille et jusqu’à 3 jours en utilisation continue. Deuxième bonne nouvelle, notre connectivité Bluetooth 4.0 vous garanti une vitesse de transmission de données optimales.

ÉCOUTEZ VOTRE MUSIQUE N'IMPORTE OÙ

Grâce à la montre Neat®  écoutez vos musiques préférées depuis n'importe quel endroit sans aucun souci et la montre vous servira de changer les pistes ou autres.


AUTRES SPÉCIFICITÉS

Neat® a également des fonctions standard pour un tracker de remise en forme moderne: réveil, minuterie, météo, contrôle de la musique, contrôle de la caméra et rappel sédentaire.

 

Fonctions: 

Smartwatch en français
Appel Bluetooth avec micro et mini haut-parleur
Personnalisez votre fond d'écran
10 modes sports
Bluetooth musique 
Longue autonomie 200 mAh
Fréquence cardiaque
Écran 1.3" IPS 240*240
Pression artérielle
Compteur de pas
Calories
Suivi Du sommeil
Alarme
Rappel sédentaire
Chronomètre
Trouver son téléphone
Contrôle de la musique
Prise Photo

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

Montre Multilingues : Français, anglais, espagnol, italien, allemand, portugais, grec, turc, arabe, russe, polonais.

Chargeur à broche magnétique : 200 MAh batterie longue autonomie

Tension artérielle, qualité du sommeil, pas, calories, électrocardiogramme

Mode sport, appel, rappel SMS, horloge, rappel sédentaire, trouver téléphone, photographie à distance etc

IP67 étanche

Application : Wearfit 2.0

Téléphone intelligent Android 5.1 et IOS 9.0 et supérieur

Colis :

1 * bracelet intelligent 

1 * chargeur

1 * manuel


PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
Octavplus livraison express    
 Livraison Suivie OFFERTE
 Expédié sous 24h/48h!
Satisfait ou remboursé pendant 14 jours